Places Called Home

Back to the theme of hometown photos.

I’m not sure what they would say about someone who claims to have multiple hometowns. I know that I have regularly confused people by referring to multiple locations as home in one conversation. I may be in Kansas telling someone that I have to go home at the end of the week, after saying, “Yes, it is nice to be back home.” Does that make sense? Right.

Ok. So multiple hometowns. Plausible maybe not.

So here are a few more photos of places that I have called home over the  years.

Big gold star for anyone who can match each photo to a city.

 

Next week you can see a collection of hometown photos over at Lenscratch, including one from me. An image from my original hometown…Hoxie, KS.

Leave a Reply

