Winner-s!

Sorry everyone for the late announcement. I decided since I missed posting the winner yesterday, that I should go ahead and pick another name from the hat. So two winners!

Ms. Nicole–send me your snail mail address and include which tote you would like Trust God or Mercy and I will ship it out to you.

Mrs. Samspon. You are the winner of a lucky little surprise to be mailed to your door as well. Send me an email with your snail mail pretty please.

 

Don’t forget! DaySpring still has totes on sale. Buy 2 get one free…and some of the totes are already marked down. Now that is my kind of sale people!

***email me: lolagirl76@gmail.com***

2 thoughts on “Winner-s!

  1. Randi S says:

    Just wanted to drop by and say thank you again here as well!! I sent an e-mail with my shipping info earlier today!!

Leave a Reply

