January 2012

So excited.

In January I get to serve for these folks by going here!

Not quite the same experience that I had more than a decade ago, when I chose Joseph from a table in a chapel, or a year ago when I found Silvana on my computer screen. I know there is a story brewing and hopefully a photo or two to go along with it.

Check back after my crazy-fun, music-filled, Sunday (January 15th, which also happens to be Joseph’s 19th birthday!!!) for all the details.

If you are in Phoenix, come join the fun! There will be 90 bands people. 90. Now that’s something to write home about.

Leave a Reply

