Multiplication on Monday

Math was never my favorite subject. So it is no surprise to me how so little can be multiplied into such abundance. Since it happens again and again and again in my life, I don’t have to rely on my math skills for the truth of it all to be proven.

Gift yourself with some new math this season and read along with those who are looking into their lives and finding that One plus one = three.

*for memories of candy cane ice cream, the sister who adored it and the father who ordered it for her each year

*dreary Mondays that follow sunshiney Sundays

*hearing how Love wins again and again

*for my truth on the tree

*hot chocolate with a dear friend–tired time that blesses

*plans for Christmas Eve

*cookies on Friday

*Thursday’s opportunities

*the sound of rain in the morning

*one more step towards new days

*packages in the mail!

4 thoughts on “Multiplication on Monday

  1. Erika says:

    Thank you so much. I really needed to read this message today. It reminds me that, even when all else seems fruitless there are still blessings if you’re willing to look for them.

  2. kd sullivan says:

    This is why we are to come to Him as little children. Love the picture with the wreath…will you consider linking up with my community? We are doing a Christmas Photo Scavenger Hunt. Today’s prompt is wreath. I’d love to have you join us.

Leave a Reply

