May I Suggest

I know before in the Be series, that I urged you to reconsider your Christmas traditions. I still know that my choice doesn’t fit for everyone. So if you are considering gift giving this season, I would love to suggest this as an option.

These wreaths are made by a family that does Christmas a little different than most of the families that I know. I admire that. I also believe that their donation of the profit to Compassion will benefit more children than they will ever know. Give a gift to one person and children in countries you may never see will eat and get new shoes and have the chance to learn to read and write. Pretty amazing stuff if you ask me.

Consider this for the newlyweds for their first Christmas? Your grandchild? Your Sunday School class?

Leave a Reply

