Over the Top

I did not have any expectations for the Women of Faith conference that I attended last weekend. I knew of them. I had heard about the conferences but I decided that I wanted to go with an open mind and just see.

What a fabulous idea it was. Although I can tell you, that you can get your hopes up and still be completely satisfied by the event.

There will be more to come here as I share my journey over the top of some difficult realizations. I have pictures to share too.  (A little blurry probably from all the dancing…this girl can’t stand still when Mandisa’s singing for me to take the shackles off my feet.)

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

