Friday Book Shelf Check In

Tales of a Female Nomad: Living at Large in the World
The Realm of Hungry Spirits
The Fine Art of Insincerity: A Novel
The Resolution for Women
Life Interrupted: Navigating the Unexpected
The Geography of Bliss: One Grump's Search for the Happiest Places in the World
Moosewood Restaurant Simple Suppers: Fresh Ideas for the Weeknight Table

I’m sure that I have mentioned my need to have multiple books available to read at one time. If I find that I am down to one book, no matter how fantastic a read it is, I will have to drag myself through it. Six or so books from the library at one time is a good thing for me. I start with two and then sprinkle in at least one more, until there is one finished and I can start cycling in a new book. Sort of like juggling.

I also love word of mouth advertising. I am forever scribbling restaurant names, cities, books, movies, etc down on whatever scrap of paper is around. I want to try what you have tried. Thus, my new Friday Book Shelf Check In.

What’s on your library list?

One thought on “Friday Book Shelf Check In

Leave a Reply

