The 3 smiling beauties of the creek! Recently I have been cleaning, sorting and repacking. Yes another move is coming. While going through my never-ending pile of photographs, I came across this doozy. From L to R: Me, my cousin Sonya, my little sis Amber. We are standing on the bridge over the creek that runs in front of our family cabin in Buena Vista, Colorado. Notice the small dark spot growing out of my stomach. This is my baby, tied nice and snug to my waist by a tea towel. Oh the good old days when tea towels could be belts, jackets had funny animal zipper pulls, and sunglasses, well I think they speak for themselves. BTW, my mother made the nifty jacket that my cousin is sporting in this snapshot–it’s even reversible. Posted by Hello

Leave a Reply

